The jury of the Festival 2022

The expert jury of the nineth International festival of puppetry consists of:

Jelena Stojanovic-Patrnogic, director of Children`s theater from Kragujevac and director of International Festival "Golder Spark", Serbia – the jury president

Vuk Perovic, editor of the film and series programs at the National Public Service RTCG, artistic director of Underhill Fest, Montenegro – jury member

Milena Janjusevic, editor of the Editorial Board for children's programs at the National Public Service RTCG, Montenegro – jury member

Children's jury – The jury is „strengthened“ by the young colleagues who have gathered in the Children's Jury, which awards the best performance. Members are: Andjelija Vidakovic, the jury president, and Dusan Celebic, Dalila Tuzovic, Andrija Sakovic, Selena Stijepovic, Niša Cupic, Lara Dlabac, Eleonora Tomasevic, Pavle Milic and Petar Djuranovic.