The jury of the Festival 2023

The expert jury of the eighth International festival of puppetry consists of three members:

Goran Bulajić, director and dramaturge, Montenegro – the jury president

Aleksandar Alek Rodic, graduated actor and composer, Serbia – jury member

Vladimir Lazovski, Actor in the theater for children and youth in Skopje, North Macedonia – jury member

Children's jury – The jury is „strengthened“ by the young colleagues who have gathered in the Children's Jury, which awards the best performance. Members of the children's jury are: Andrija Sakovic – president, Nisa Cupic, Dusan Celebic, Daria Miranovic, Marta Janjusevic, Ognjen Tomovic, Petar Djuranovic, Eleonora Tomasevic, Nikolija Popovic and Lav Stojanovic.